Friday May 25th, 2018

I am utterly humbled to be amongst such amazing line of talented, gifted and amazing individuals. I bow my head in respect & gratitude.
This is such an honor!
Thank you Ashok K. Bhargav30741815_1328152353951726_6924927160348049408_nWriters International Network Canada Award Recipients 2018

1. Ujjal Dosanjh
2. Romeo Mercado
3. William S. Peters Sr
4. Hulya N. Yilmaz
5. Ratka Bogda
6. Ibrahim Honjo
7. Lozan Yamolky
8. Dr. Surinder Dhanjal
9. Roshan Padmanaban
10. Chamkaur S. Sekhon

List released by: Ashok Bhargava
President, Writers International Network Canada

Mark your calendars and let me know if you want $35.00 tickets for the glamorous event/ includes dinner on Friday May 25th, 2018 in Richmond.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.